The Appraisal Institute offers classroom and online programs that can meet both state and Appraisal Institute continuing education (CE) requirements.
To learn more about maintaining your continuing education requirements for your state of Michigan certification or license, click here.
Registration is available for all Mid-Michigan Chapter classes at http://www.appraisalinstitute.org/education/MidMichigan.
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
7-Hour USPAP and 2-Hour Michigan Law
Greater Lansing Association of REALTORS
4039 Legacy Parkway
Lansing, MI 48911
7:45 a.m.-8:00 a.m. - Registration
8:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. - 7-Hour USPAP (includes lunch)
3:00p.m.-5:00 p.m. - 2-Hour Michigan Law
AI Member $150
(Michigan Law ONLY: AI Member $40/Non-Member $50)
Registration opens soon!
Copyright © Mid-Michigan Chapter of the Appraisal Institute. All Rights Reserved.
P.O. Box 119
DeWitt, MI 48820